玩俄国单人游戏:免费在线俄国单人卡游戏

免费在线玩俄语纸牌。 ✅100%免费。 ✅即时游戏。 :whit_very_check_mark:Play 经典在线卡游戏,如Solitaire, Spider Solitaire & FreeCell。

在线播放 Solitaire - Klondike 单人游戏

免费在线玩俄语纸牌。 我们希望你会喜欢我们的俄国皇家公司,也被称作德雷克公司和母亲的独家公司。 您可以在线或 :down_arrow_selector:下载 的WindowsTM, MacTM, LinuxTM, iOS和Android游戏。

游戏功能无限撤消和提示。 您可以切换声音,设置游戏可以自动移动卡片,在设置下移动更多。 如果你不知道规则,我们已经在我们的 📜rules 中总结了这些规则。 您也可以通过使用我们的 📋widget生成器 来创建一个可嵌入的游戏版本。

我们希望你会喜欢我们的游戏。 如果您这样做,请尝试我们许多其他经典的纸牌游戏之一,例如 Spider and FreeCell。 并且不要忘记留下一个相似的游戏或分享游戏:


免费下载 游戏。russian_solitaire

游戏。${global.game}在您的WindowsTM, MacTM, LinuxTM, Android或iOS上免费播放 现在免费下载 games。russian_solitaire

📜Rules of Russian Solitaire

设置:

俄罗斯纸牌公司用一个牌组播放。 布局由7个桌子堆组成,编号为1至7。 第一堆有一张卡片转弯。 第二张桌子有6张卡片,最后5张卡片面对。 其余5张桌子各有一张额外卡,每张桌子有5张面对。

目标:

游戏的目的是获得所有卡片,最终进入4个基础堆。 基础堆按等级和颜色订购。 每个基金会必须在它上放置卡片才能排序(第一位、第二位、第三位等)。 当所有卡片都在基础上,游戏就会获胜。

移动:

  • 将一个或多个卡从一个桌面移动到另一个桌面: 如果第一个卡片在堆中的排名高于你移动到的桌面,而且颜色与被移动的卡对齐,你可以将一个或多个卡从一个桌面移动到另一个桌面。
  • 将卡从基础移动到桌面: 如果您需要: 您可以将卡从基础移动到桌面。
  • 您可以将桌面卡移动到基础上: 您可以手动移动或自动完成。 这可以在设置中配置。

创建俄罗斯纸牌小部件

使用我们嵌入的生成器,您可以为您自己的网站、 WordPress 网站或博客创建一个免费可嵌入的游戏版本。 您甚至可以自定义颜色,并在卡片背面添加您自己的标志。


试试一些其他奇特游戏

我们在这个网站上有一些耐心游戏,所以您将有大量机会尝试我们的其他游戏之一。 如果您在列表中找不到您最喜欢的游戏,请 让我们知道

Solitaire游戏图标

Solitaire

在所有纸牌游戏中,最著名的是Solitaire,常常被称为Patience,Klondike solitaire,或仅仅是Solitaire Classic。 这也是正确的! 这种永恒的传统是许多人所热爱的,每个人都熟悉微软Solitaire版本。 我们已经改进了微软纸牌游戏的最佳功能。 我们希望你像我们一样对此表示赞赏。

单人游戏
蜘蛛游戏图标

蜘蛛纸牌公司

这是世界上第二个最受欢迎的单一游戏。 它可以用许多卡片播放,而不是只能用一个卡片播放。 然而,这使得一场更加困难的游戏。

蜘蛛游戏

Play Russian Solitaire: Free online Russian Solitaire card game

Play Russian Solitaire online for free. ✅100% free. ✅Instant gameplay. ✅Play classic online card games like Solitaire, Spider Solitaire & FreeCell.

Play Solitaire online - Klondike Solitaire game

Play Russian Solitaire online for free. We hope you'll like our version of Russian Solitaire, also known as Derek and Mother's Solitaire. You can play either online or ⬇️download the game for Windows™, Mac™, Linux™, iOS, and Android.

The game features unlimited undo's and hints. You can toggle sound, set the game to move cards automatically, and a lot more under settings. If you don't know the rules, we've summed them up in our 📜rules of Russian Solitaire section. You can also create an embeddable version of the game by using our 📋widget generator.

We hope you'll like our game. If you do, try out one of our many other classic solitaire games like Klondike, Spider and FreeCell.

Game was last updated: 23 Jan, 2022.

Don't forget to leave a like or share the game:


Download Russian Solitaire for free

Play Russian Solitaire for free on your Windows™, Mac™, Linux™, Android, or iOS. Download Russian Solitaire now for free.

📜Rules of Russian Solitaire

The setup:

Russian Solitaire is played with a single deck. The layout consists of 7 tableau piles, numbered 1 to 7. The first pile has a single card turned face up. The second tableau has 6 cards, with the last 5 cards facing up. The remaining 5 tableaus each have 1 extra card, with each tableau having 5 cards facing up.

The objective:

The objective of the game is to get all the cards to end up on the 4 foundation piles. The foundation piles are ordered by both rank and color. Each foundation must have cards placed on it in order (ace first, two, three, etc). When all cards are on the foundation, the game is won.

Moves:

  • Move one or more cards from one tableau to another: You can move one or several cards from one tableau to another if the rank of the first card in the pile is one higher than the tableau you're moving to and the color is opposite of the card being moved.
  • Move a card from the foundation back to the tableau: If you need to, you can move a card from the foundation back onto the tableau.
  • You can move a tableau card onto the foundations: You can do this manually or let it happen automatically. This can be configured under settings.

Create a Russian Solitaire widget

With our embed generator, you can create a free embeddable version of our game for your own website, WordPress site, or blog. You can even customize colors and add your own logos on the back of cards.


Try out some other fantastic games

We have a number of Patience games on this site, so you'll have plenty of opportunities to try out one of our other games. Please let us know if you can't find your favorite game on the list.

Solitaire game icon

Solitaire

The most well-known of all solitaire games is Solitaire, often known as Patience, Klondike solitaire, or simply Solitaire Classic. And rightfully so! This timeless classic is beloved by many, and everyone is familiar with the Microsoft Solitaire version. We've improved upon the best features of the Microsoft Solitaire game. We hope you appreciate it as much as we did.

Solitaire game
Spider game icon

Spider Solitaire

This is the second most popular Solitaire game in the world. It can be played with many decks of cards, as opposed to Solitaire Classic, which can only be played with one. However, it makes for a far more difficult game.

Spider game